(2015/Arista) 13 tracks – Carrie Underwoods fifth studio album and her first since almost three-and-a-half years, produced by Mark Bright and Jay Joyce, who also is responible for acts like Little Big Town and Eric Church! Track list includes: 1. Renegade Runaway, 2. Dirty Laundry, 3. Church Bells, 4. Heartbeat, 5. Smoke Break, 6. Choctaw County Affair, 7. Like I’ll Never Lose You Again, 8. Chaser, 9. Relapse, 10. Clock Don’t Stop, 11. The Girl You Think I Am, 12. Mexico, 13. What I Never Knew I Always Wanted